Associated Publishers Group, Van Hill, President, 1501 County Hospital Road, Nashville TN 37218; 615-254-2450; 800-635-0204; Fax: 615-254-2405. Email: vhill@apgbooks.com. Web: http://www.apgbooks.com.

Atlas Books, BookMasters, 2541 Ashland Road, Mansfield OH 44905; 419-589-5100; 800-Book-Log; Fax: 419-281-6883. Web: http://www.atlasbooks.com.

Book Clearing House, Nancy Smoller, President, 46 Purdy Street, Harrison, NY 10528; 914-835-0015; 800-431-1579; Fax: 914-835-0398. Email: bookch@aol.com. Web: http://www.bookch.com.

Cardinal Publishers Group, Tom Doherty, President, 7301 Georgetown Road #118, Indianapolis IN 46268; 317-879-0871; 800-296-0481; Fax: 317-879-0872 or 317-846-1557. Email: info@cardinalpub.com. Web: http://www.cardinalpub.com.

Client Distribution Services, Kerry Liebling, Client Services Manager, 425 Madison Avenue, 3rd Floor, New York NY 10017; 212-223-2969; Fax: 212-223-1504. Warehouse: 193 Edwards Drive, Jackson TN 38301; 800-343-4499; Fax: 800-351-5073. Email: kliebling@cdsbooks.com. Web: http://www.cdsbooks.com.

Consortium Book Sales, Julie Schaper, President (Sales, Marketing & Publisher Relations) 1045 Westgate Drive, Saint Paul MN 55114-1065; 612-221-9035; 800-283-3572; Fax: 612-221-1024. Email: consortium@cbsd.com. Web: http://www.cbsd.com.

Diamond Book Distributors, Kuo-Yu Liang, Director, 1966 Greenspring Drive #300, Timonium MD 21093; 410-560-7100, ext. 380; 800-452-6642; Fax: 410-560-7589. Web: http://www.diamondcomics.com.

Fitzhenry & Whiteside, 195 Allstate Parkway, Markham, Ontario L2R 4T8, Canada; 905-477-9700; 800-387-9776; Fax: 905-477-9179. Email: godwit@fitzhenry.ca. Web: http://www.fitzhenry.ca.

Fulfillment Plus+, Amy Caughell, President, 6893 Sullivan Road, Grawn MI 49637; 231-276-5057, ext 100; Fax: 231-276-5074. Email: alc@efulfillmentservice.com. Web: http://www.efulfillmentservice.com.

Greenleaf Book Group, Clint Greenleaf III, President, 4425 Mopac South #600, Longhorn Building, 3rd Floor, Austin TX 78735; 512-891-6100; 800-932-5420; Fax: 512-891-6150. Email: clint@greenleafbookgroup.com. Web: http://www.greenleafbookgroup.com.

Hushion House Publishing, Bill Hushion, President, 36 Northline Road, Toronto, Ontario M4B 3E2, Canada; 416-285-6100, ext. 22; 877-396-0777; Fax: 416-285-1777. Email: jbeau@hushion.com. Web: http://www.hushion.com.

Independent Publishers Group, Mark Suchomel, President, 814 N Franklin Avenue, Chicago IL 60610-3109; 312-337-0747; 800-888-4741; Fax: 312-337-5985. Email: suchomel@ipgbook.com. Web: http://www.ipgbook.com.

International Publishers Marketing, Jane Graf, Director, 22841 Quicksilver Drive, Sterling VA 20166; 703-661-1586; 800-758-3756; Fax: 703-661-1547. Email: jane@booksintl.com. Web: http://www.internationalpubmarket.com.

Midpoint Trade Books, Gail Kump, 27 West 20th Street #1102, New York NY 10011-3707; 212-727-0190; Fax: 212-727-0195. Email: gail@midpointtrade.com. Web: http://www.midpointtrade.com. Eric Kampmann, President. Email: eric@midpointtrade.com.

Mint Publishers, Morty Mint, 62 June Road #241, P O Box 339, North Salem NY 10560-0339; 914-276-6576, ext. 12; 800-399-6858; Fax: 914-276-6579. Email: morty@mintpub.com or mintpub@optonline.net. Web: http://www.mintpub.com.

National Book Network, , Lynn Humphries, 4501 Forbes Boulevard #200, Lanham MD 20706; 301-459-3366 (301-731-9538); Fax: 301-429-5746. Email: lhumphries@nbnbooks.com. Web: http://www.nbnbooks.com.

Biblio Distribution, Davida Breier, 4720 Boston Way #A, Lanham MD 20706-4310; 301-459-3366, ext. 5607; Fax: 301-459-1705. Email: info@bibliodistribution.com. Web: http://www.bibliodistribution.com.

FaithWorks, Warehouse: 15200 NBN Way, P O Box 470, Blue Ridge Summit PA 17214; 717-794-3800; 877-323-4550; Fax: 717-794-3804. Email: lcarpenter@faithworksonline.com. Web: http://www.faithworksonline.com.

NBN Kids, 4720 Boston Way #A, Lanham MD 20706-4310; 301-459-3366, ext. 5607; Fax: 301-459-1705. Web: http://www.nbnbooks.com. A division of NBN that focuses on children's books.

Partners Book Distributing, Sam Spiegel, Vice President, P O Box 580, 2325 Jarco Drive, Holt MI 48842-1209; 517-694-3205; 800-336-3137; Fax: 517-694-0617.

Pinkett Distribution, Charlie Pinkett, P O Box 563, Somers Point NJ 08244; 609-601-8300; Fax: 609-927-0903. Email: cpinkett@aol.com.

SCB Distributors, Aaron Silverman, Director, 15608 S New Century Drive, Gardena CA 90248; 310-532-9400; 800-729-6423; Fax: 310-532-7001. Email: aaron@scbdistributors.com. Web: http://www.scbdistributors.com.

Small Press Distribution, Laura Moriarty, Acquisitions Director, 1341 Seventh Street, Berkeley CA 94710-1409; 510-524-1668, ext. 306; 800-869-7553; Fax: 510-542-0852. Email: laura@spdbooks.org. Web: http://www.spdbooks.org.

Charles E Tuttle Publishing, Airport Industrial Park, 364 Innovation Drive, North Clarendon VT 05759-9436; 802-773-8930; 800-526-2778; Fax: 802-786-6946. Web: http://www.tuttlepublishing.com. A member of the Periplus Publishing Group, Tuttle is a U.S. distributor of books from foreign publishers.

Victory Audio Video Services, Randall Freeman, Vice-President, 222 N Sepulveda Boulevard #1306, El Segundo CA 90245-4353; 310-416-9140, ext. 273; Fax: 310-416-9839.

Wilson & Associates Publishing Services, John Wilson, President, P O Box 2569, Alvin TX 77512; 281-388-0196; Fax: 413-683-8503. Email: john@wilsonpublishing.com. Web: http://www.wilsonpublishing.com.